How I Rate

I rate books according to entertainment factor. Although characters/plot/themes are a big deal, it ultimately boils down to how much I took pleasure in reading the book. But sometimes, there are just things that can be too vulgar for one’s liking, and therefore, I shall be thoughtful enough to place warnings in certain book reviews.

mangaarticle9

Upsetting content (abuse/drugs/excessive profanity/explicit content/violence/etc.)

RATING

DNF– Did. Not. Finish. Book. Likely flung it in a fire–just somewhere out of my sight.

👍- Nope. Just nope.

👍👍- Not bad, but I wouldn’t go around town to recommend it to every living soul.

👍👍👍- Good good. I gravitated towards it and had no issue with the process of getting myself to read it.

👍👍👍👍- Amazing! Would definitely recommend and would be happy to let the plot steal multiple hours of my day.

👍👍👍👍👍- LEGENDARY. A STAY UP ALL NIGHT BOOK.

5 thoughts on “How I Rate

  1. Emanuel Smith says:

    You should make your content more exciting. It get’s boring sometimes. I personally love books and while skimming through the web, I somehow ended up on this site. I only mean to give you a opinion. Please do not take this too seriously.

    Like

  2. Royce Porter says:

    I have enjoyed your writings very much. Although your reviews are great, I wish that you would have a larger variety of what you read such as classics (I recommend catch-22 by Joseph Heller). This site nonetheless was spiffing. I wish you the best of luck with this site.

    Like

    • Anonymous says:

      Thank you so much. I will definitely try to expand my horizons. Once again, thank you so much for staying in tune with my blog and leaving me this advice. Have a nice day:)

      Like

Leave a Reply

